English Russian

Log in


Main Page / About Us

About Us

Toggle navigation

Royal Forex – a new rapidly developing brokerage company founded by a team of young professionals. We provide intermediary services on the financial market using contemporary, transparent and efficient trading technologies.

Our mission is to help our clients achieve their most ambitious financial goals.

We create comprehensive opportunities for successful investing. Every day our team does its best to provide you with fast and secure access to the financial markets. You completely focus on investing, paying minimum of time to cumbersome procedures. Implementation of remote authentication systems highly simplifies the workflow without compromising security and privacy.

Royal Forex is a licensed company and adheres to high standards of EU financial markets. Regulated intermediary status allows us to collaborate with leading global financial market participants to gain access to the most liquid markets and trading venues.

Our top priority is our Clients’ safety of funds. Our systems of internal control are designed to prevent damage to clients resulting of illegal actions of employees and third parties. Within the framework of the EU Directive 97/9/EC of the European Parliament and of the Council of 3 March 19971 we are members of the Investor compensation Fund (ICF), which guarantees repayment up to EUR 20,000 per Retail investor in case of our insolvency.

If you are interested in collaboration with us, please read our terms of trade, open an account(Trading is risky and your entire investment may be at risk), or contact us by e-mail or phone:

Contact info

map-icon
time-icon
phone-icon
mail-icon
tr-icon



1 Directive 97/9/EC of the European Parliament and the Council of 3rd March, 1997

Go up

English Russian



Главная / О компании

О компании

Toggle navigation

Royal Forex – новая динамично развивающаяся брокерская инвестиционная компания, основанная командой молодых профессионалов с целью предоставления услуг посредника на финансовом рынке с использованием современных, прозрачных и эффективных технологий торговли.

Наша миссия – помогать нашим клиентам в достижении самых амбициозных финансовых целей.

Мы создаем все возможности для успешного инвестирования. Наша команда ежедневно прикладывает все усилия, чтобы обеспечить Вас быстрым и безопасным доступом на финансовые рынки. Решения Royal Forex позволят Вам полностью сосредоточиться на инвестировании, уделяя минимум времени сопроводительным процедурам. Такая возможность обеспечивается за счёт внедрения систем удаленной идентификации, которая упрощает документооборот без ущерба для безопасности и конфиденциальности.

Будучи лицензированной компанией, Royal Forex действует строго в рамках единого европейского регулирования. Статус регулируемого посредника позволяет нам сотрудничать с ведущими игроками глобального финансового рынка, что открывает доступ к самым ликвидным рынкам и торговым площадкам.

Наш главный приоритет - это сохранность вложений наших инвесторов. Наши системы внутреннего контроля призваны не допустить ущерба клиентам в результате неправомерных действия сотрудников и третьих лиц. В рамках Директивы ЕС 97/9/EC Европейского Парламента и Совета Европы от 3 марта 1997 года1 мы являемся членами Компенсационного фонда инвесторов, который гарантирует выплаты в случае нашей несостоятельности до 20 000 Евро на одного Розничного инвестора.

Если Вы заинтересованы в сотрудничестве с нами, вы можете ознакомиться с условиями торговли, открыть счёт(Торговля на Forex рискованна, Вы можете потерять инвестированный капитал), а также связаться с нами по почте или телефону:

Контактная информация

map-icon
time-icon
phone-icon
mail-icon
tr-icon




1 Директива № 97/9/ЕС от 3 марта 1997 года Европейского Парламента и Совета о схемах компенсации инвесторам

Наверх